活動

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Sun, Jun 28
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 6/28/2020
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, Jun 21
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 6/21/2020
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜.
分享
Sun, Jun 14
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 6/14/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, Jun 07
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 6/7/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, May 31
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 5/31/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜.
分享
Sun, May 24
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 5/42/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, May 17
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 5/17/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, May 10
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 5/10/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, May 03
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 5/3/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜
分享
Sun, Apr 26
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 4/26/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜.
分享
Sun, Apr 19
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
主日崇拜: 4/19/20
歡迎參加我們的主日崇拜.
分享
Sun, Apr 12
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
復活節主日崇拜: 4/12/20
歡迎參加我們的 復活節主日崇拜
分享
  • fb
  • insta
  • Twitter

(916) 366-6740   |   4415 Harlin Drive,  Sacramento, CA 95826   |   cicprays@gmail.com

© 2020 以馬內利教會