EVENTS

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Sun, Jun 28
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 6/28/2020
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, Jun 21
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 6/21/2020
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, Jun 14
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 6/14/2020
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, Jun 07
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 6/7/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, May 31
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 5/31/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, May 24
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 5/24/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, May 17
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 5/17/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, May 10
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 5/10/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, May 03
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 5/3/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, Apr 26
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 4/26/20
Join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, Apr 19
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Sunday Service: 4/19/20
Come join us for Sunday Service.
Share
Sun, Apr 12
https://zoom.us/j/518887362
Easter Sunday Service: 4/12/20
Join us for our Easter Sunday Service
Share
  • fb
  • insta
  • Twitter

(916) 366-6740 | 4415 Harlin Drive, Sacramento, CA 95826 | cicprays@gmail.com

© 2020 Chinese Immanuel Church